Forum Doom Trooper

Zasady gry => Archiwa Bractwa => Karty => Wątek zaczęty przez: Atticus w Czerwiec 02, 2006, 04:43:35 pm

Tytuł: Shrieketh
Wiadomość wysłana przez: Atticus w Czerwiec 02, 2006, 04:43:35 pm
Co można nim przywołać? Karte Heretyka 2/2/2/3 ? czy jakiegokolwiek heretyka?
Tytuł: Shrieketh
Wiadomość wysłana przez: Diablerist w Czerwiec 02, 2006, 07:32:10 pm
Tylko tego Heretyka z Podstawki czyli 2/2/2/3.

If you kill a warrior with the SHRIEKETH, can you bring BILLY into play since he is considered a HERETIC?
No. Actually, this is an instance where you actually have to but a HERETIC card in play (an actual HERETIC card, not a card that is considered a Heretic). The reason is that the SHRIEKETH turns the killed warrior into a generic Heretic, and that is the most generic Heretic of all.