Listopad 20, 2018, 11:28:04 pm

Autor Wątek: Wyspiarz Grinder  (Przeczytany 9157 razy)

pretorianstalker

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Wiadomości: 5306
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Wyspiarz Grinder
« Odpowiedź #15 dnia: Sierpień 04, 2007, 10:06:14 pm »

Kwestia sporna bym rzekł :) Tak samo możnaby wystawić Znawcę z Obozu na placówce. A jak nie masz na placówce ŻZ? :> NIe ma przecież wtedy i szwadronu? Na zasadzie przedłużenia raczej nie można nic wystawiać - do tego są ściśle określone zasady. Jak pisze w szwadronie - to można wystawiać/budować chyba tylko w szwadronie właściwym.
Zapisane
-Odmień "archiwum".
-No daj spokój.
-Odmień, no...
-Weź się tato.

Diablerist

  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Wiadomości: 1508
  • Valpurgius?
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Wyspiarz Grinder
« Odpowiedź #16 dnia: Sierpień 04, 2007, 10:08:44 pm »

Ale Grinder jest też ŻZ, więc wstawiając go w Placówce od razu masz Szwadron.
Zapisane

pretorianstalker

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Wiadomości: 5306
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Wyspiarz Grinder
« Odpowiedź #17 dnia: Sierpień 04, 2007, 10:12:33 pm »

Ale nadal nie wiem w jaki sposób czar z Inkwizycji może wystawiać goscia na placówce, skoro nie można np tam wystawiać wojwnika z Grabiezy? :> Czemu jedno działa tak, a drugie inaczej? Chyba nie zmienialiśmy zasad aby obejmowały placówke, tylko uznalismy, że karty działają tak jak na nich zapisano :) Skoro Szwadron to szwadron - nawet głupie uleczenie obrażeń nie przenosi się na legionistów (co moim zdaniem jest już lekkim hardcorem :P ).
Zapisane
-Odmień "archiwum".
-No daj spokój.
-Odmień, no...
-Weź się tato.

Snake PL_issken

  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Wiadomości: 510
  • Look behind you, a Three-Headed Monkey!
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Wyspiarz Grinder
« Odpowiedź #18 dnia: Sierpień 10, 2012, 04:43:26 pm »

Czy Grinder może dostać cztery cybernetyczne ręce ? :)
« Ostatnia zmiana: Luty 10, 2013, 08:48:00 pm wysłana przez Nekro »
Zapisane

Skoq

  • phpBB Moderatorzy
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Wiadomości: 2665
  • Przeszywające Spojrzenie Szeryfa:)
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Wyspiarz Grinder
« Odpowiedź #19 dnia: Sierpień 10, 2012, 05:17:02 pm »

Żartowniś - przecież on z ekwipunku nie może korzystać...
Zapisane
Berta Builder v 8.7 :D

Marcino

  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Wiadomości: 187
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Wyspiarz Grinder
« Odpowiedź #20 dnia: Marzec 04, 2013, 12:04:59 pm »

a tak apropos wątpliwości co do Grindera:

NOTES FROM THE MASTERS

OPTIONAL RULE: SABOTAGE
Many players of the first-edition of DOOMTROOPER may wish to continue the practice of "attacking a player directly." Plus, this style of play does add an interesting element to the game in general. Therefore, we have provided these optional rules, which replace the No Warriors in Play rules listed above.

If a player has no warriors in play that may participate in combat at all, you may have one of your warriors Sabotage that player as one action. Clarification: While Sabotaging is not considered an attack, your sabotaging warrior must also be able to participate in combat. By undermining a player, you increase your power, and therefore a successful sabotage will earn you valuable points. You may only sabotage each player once per turn (from your Draw step to your next Draw step).

To perform a sabotage, simply announce which of your warriors will perform the sabotage. Unless the player can play a card which will prevent the action, the sabotage will be successful. As a reward, you earn a number of points equal to one-half the modified Value (V) of your sabotaging warrior (rounded up). You may take Promotion Points, Destiny Points, or a combination of both.

You may never perform a sabotage action until all players have taken at least one turn. You may never perform a sabotage action during another player's turn. If you become able to perform actions when it is not your turn, none may ever be sabotage actions.

If a player ever runs out of cards in his or her Draw pile while the Sabotage rules are in effect, the No Warriors in Play rules immediately take effect, in addition to the Sabotage rules.

IMPORTANT: The sabotage action has replaced the first-edition concept of attacking a player directly. Many DOOMTROOPER expansion cards will refer to "attacking a player." In all circumstances, these cards now refer to a sabotage. Sabotaging a player is no longer considered an attack, and no attack actions may ever be used to sabotage a player.

MULTIPLE SABOTAGE OPTIONAL ADDENDUM
Due to overwhelming player response, the following rule has been included as an alternative to the optional Sabotage rules. In other words, you may choose to play with the Sabotage rules, the Multiple Sabotage rules, or neither.

The Muiltiple Sabotage rules are the same as the Sabotage rules above, but a player MAY sabotage each player MORE THAN ONCE per turn (from your Draw step to your next Draw step).

http://www.thewinternet.com/doomtrooper/rules/secondrules.html

Akcja sabotażu może być jedna na turę, do tego nie jest to akcja ataku. Zatem moim zdaniem obalona teoria że Grinderem w jednej turze możena skończyć grę
Zapisane

Nekro

  • phpBB Moderator
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Wiadomości: 1986
  • Coś W Dowolnej?
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Wyspiarz Grinder
« Odpowiedź #21 dnia: Marzec 04, 2013, 12:15:00 pm »

W 1-ed na która gramy coś takieego jak akcja sabotazu nie występuje. Można normalnie atakować gracza.
Zapisane